llkasteel.blogg.se

Mkvtoolnix gui tid option
Mkvtoolnix gui tid option




Please forgive me for everything i have done wrong on the site. i enjoy my time on this board, and hope to not get banned or even warned. I am sorry for whatever rule i have broken.

mkvtoolnix gui tid option

I respect the rules and you, & the rest of the Admin,mods,etc, & members. I mean what all am i doing wrong here, i will read over the rules a few times again, so i never make a mistake to be warned or banned for whatever. Im guessing people that pirate films make huge file sizes? I have been warned today for asking a question in someone else's thread, which i learned i shouldn't do or ask that question, now im suspected of piracy. i have much love for this community, and again would not break rules. I would not do that and ruin my reputation as a simple member here being here since early 2009.

mkvtoolnix gui tid option

I am trying to figure out why the size of the file makes one think that i am pirating and since the unusual file size "strongly suggests piracy". i download these fanedits if i own them, which i do. I am not saying i dont make mistakes from time to time, but i do not pirate films. ThrowgnCpr, I have so much respect for you and the FanEdit community, & i do read the rules.






Mkvtoolnix gui tid option